Hotel Right Bank of Bordeaux: Hôtel d’Arcins
Book your stay at
Hôtel d'Arcins






    Hotel Right Bank of Bordeaux: Hôtel d’Arcins

    Charming hotel located in Latresne. Located Right Bank of Bordeaux.

    10 minutes from Bordeaux

    10 minutes from Bordeaux

    quiet, relaxing

    A quiet and relaxing setting

    private parking

    Private parking

    free Wi-Fi

    Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

    Right Bank of Bordeaux

    Bordeaux is well known for its left bank and its attractiveness. You should not neglect the right bank very rich in history and charm. Right Bank of Bordeaux is made up of several agglomerations like Floirac, Cenon, Latresne, Carignan and many others.

    bordeaux vue aérienne

    Right Bank of Bordeaux Hotel combining calm and practicality

    The Hotel d’Arcins is located in Latresne. This commune on the right bank is very charming and quiet. The hotel is just 5 minutes from the Bordeaux ring road and 10 minutes from Bordeaux city center. The Bordeaux region is not limited to the city center and Arcachon. Come and visit the banks of the Garonne on or off the water.

    Comfort and Conviviality

    Hotel d’Arcins is a welcoming hotel offering all services: Free Wifi, Private parking, Big bed … The conviviality is the word of the place. Rest in an idyllic setting. Latresne is a city of nature and activity.

    coteau-latresne

    Book your stay at
    Hôtel d'Arcins

Hôtel Bordeaux Rive Droite : Hôtel d’Arcins
Réservez votre séjour à l'Hôtel d'Arcins






    Hôtel Bordeaux Rive Droite : Hôtel d’Arcins

    Hôtel de charme situé à Latresne. Zone Bordeaux Rive Droite.

    à 10 minutes de Bordeaux

    À 10 minutes de Bordeaux

    calme, reposant

    Un cadre calme et reposant

    parking privé

    Parking privé

    wifi gratuit

    Wifi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel

    Bordeaux Rive Droite

    Bordeaux est très connu pour sa rive gauche et son attractivité. Il ne faut tout de même pas négliger la rive droite très riche en histoire et en charme. Bordeaux Rive Droite est composé de plusieurs agglomérations comme Floirac, Cenon, Latresne, Carignan et bien d’autres.

    bordeaux vue aérienne

    Hôtel Bordeaux Rive Droite alliant calme et praticité

    L’Hôtel d’Arcins est plus particulièrement situé à Latresne. Cette commune de rive droite est très charmante et calme. L’hôtel est à seulement 5 minutes de la rocade Bordelaise et à 10 minutes du centre-ville de Bordeaux. La région Bordelaise ne se limite pas au centre-ville et à Arcachon. Venez visiter les bords de la Garonne sur ou hors de l’eau.

    Confort et Convivialité

    Hôtel d’Arcins est un hôtel accueillant proposant tous les services : Wifi Gratuit, Parking privé, Grand lit…   La convivialité est le mettre mot des lieux. Reposez-vous dans un cadre idyllique. Latresne est une ville alliant nature et activité.

    coteau-latresne

    Réservez votre séjour à l'Hôtel d'Arcins